Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Fit Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Our Team Members

Peter Beeson, CAPI, CIC

Co-Founder and Team Lead
peter@fitinsurance.net
425-998-5540

Sabrina Cross

Chief Operating Officer
sabrina@fitinsurance.net
425-998-5540

Annie Duden

Insurance Producer and Oregon Team Lead
annie@fitinsurance.net
503-635-3673

Kristi Hartzell

Account Administrator
kristi@fitinsurance.net
425-998-5540

Cynthia Morales

Account Manager
cynthia@fitinsurance.net
425-998-5540

Karly Taylor

Account Manager
karly@fitinsurance.net
503-635-3673